This article is also available in:
After purchasing your unlimited calling plan, the phone numbers saved for calls will be the first 5 Orange numbers dialled.

If you call the wrong number and you wish to delete it in order to register a new one, just contact us and tell us the number you wish to delete, we'll do it for you!

Please note that it is only possible to delete a number as long as you have not called it for more than 10 minutes in total.

Any questions? Contact us via chat by touching the icon on the right 🙂.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!